2017 Consistory & Committee Assignments
Interim Pastor (interim) Jacob London 
John DeJong               President of Consistory, Chair of Elders, Inter-Church Relationships
Tony VanderLey          Vice-President of Consistory
Pat Pluister                Clerk of Consistory, Sacraments
Chris Groeneveld       Chair of Deacons, Building & Grounds Maintenance Chair
Kevin Groeneveld       Missions
Mark Verhoog               Buildings & Grounds Maintenance
Harry Zylstra               Buildings & Grounds Maintenance
Treasurer Kevin & Tricia Groeneveld
Church Privileges (Scheduling Non-Service Use) Tony VanderLey